Iowa Craft Beer Tent Team



2018 schedule



















2018 DTRA Schedule of Events

Fri April 13 - Marshalltown Speedway - Canceled
Sun April 22 - Sports Park Raceway - Fort Dodge - Cancelled
Fri May 4 - Stuart Speedway
Fri May 11 - Stuart Speedway
Sat May 19 - Hamilton County Speedway - Webster City
Tue June 5 - Marshalltown Speedway
Sat June 9 - Boone Speedway
Sat June 23 - Hamilton County Speedway - Webster City
Fri July 6 - Stuart Speedway
Sat July 14 - Knoxville Raceway (Mark Fee Memorial)
Sun July 22 - Sports Park Raceway - Fort Dodge
Sat Aug 4 - Boone Speedway
Fri Aug 24 - Stuart Speedway
Fri Aug 31 - Marshalltown Speedway

Follow All Breweries

Like and follow every brewery in Iowa from one page.
CLICK HERE

Map of All Breweries

See where the breweries are located
Updated 2/8/2018


Cooler Rental

Click here to rent our cooler for a week

Upcoming Events